Posted by: Bonnie Phelps | September 26, 2016

Annual FSC Board Mtg

fsc logo

Palomar Fire Safe Council Annual Board Meeting

October 15, 2016   Time 10:am Location: Fire Station office in the back

All interested community members are invited.

The annual, general meeting of the PMFCS Foundation Board of Directors

will be held on Saturday October 15, 2016 at 10 AM. Location TBA.

At this meeting PMFSC Board of Director members will be elected. A

maximum of 5 positions are open this year. The term of office is 3 years.

Current PMFSC Board members:

Yvonne Vaucher, President (up for re-election)

Mike Wilson, Vice President

Gina Aven, Treasurer (up for re-election)

Cecelia Borland, Secretary

Robert Carlyle, Member at Large (up for re-election)

Nick Spear, Member at Large

Mike Pique, Member at Large

Community members interested in joining the PMFSC Board should submit

their names to the PMFSC Board at << >> by October 2 to be placed on the

ballot and must be present at the annual meeting to be elected.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: